two months

these first two months have flown by. the first four weeks I was in Sydney, australia staying with my grandma-nana- and my mum. these last four weeks I’ve been with my husband.

I’ve watched my son, taj parker, grow. and seen my husband fall in love with his boy and me all over again.

at first it was hard. hard to love this little person who needs you so much. entirely dependent. all he did was cry sleep eat and poo! but now we have reached the stage where smiles are frequent and no longer does he only make crying noises. we have cute conversations in baby babble. everyday our talks get a little longer.

20120924-202812.jpg

20120924-202828.jpg

Leave a Reply

