it’s been awhile

Turns out I’ve been wanting to start blogging… Again, for the millionth time I can never stick to it !

But to my surprise I found I had a blog I could just continue posting on. Baby taj has grown so much !! He rolls and giggles; best of all he sleeps through the night ! We have truly been blessed with a pretty good baby.

Thanksgiving was awesome ! We went to Arizona, I had never been. The weather was beyond perfect. Taj dealt with being in the car for a gazillion hours pretty well.

Christmas is next and has got me in a craft mood. I made all our Christmas ornaments ! I secretly think it looks a little juvenile but the hubby assures me he loves it.

All in all life is good !

20121205-193947.jpg

20121205-194139.jpg

20121205-194152.jpg

20121205-194209.jpg

Leave a Reply

