FYI

I don’t have a specific theme to my blog. I don’t have a skill I can pass on. I was informed all the “best” blogs are about something and not just thoughts.

This blog is more for personal pleasure and a way to showcase my random adventures and poor attempts at crafts.

It’s about learning to be a mum and wife without losing who I am. It is an online journal of small victories and loses.

20121206-111809.jpg

My sleep baby. Most peaceful part of my day, nap time. I like to watch him sleep. That sounds ridiculously creeper of me. Off to a lunch date ! Yay for food, boo for having to get dressed!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

