Nails&massages

Tonight we are watching a hunting DVD, but only because the trade was a shoulder massage the whole time it was on!

So, I decided to satisfy my inner girl and paint my nails. I never paint them. Taj always seems to fuss not while I’m painting them but once they are sticky and just drying !

20121208-221754.jpg

taking a cute picture of your hand is hard. This took a million tries half were either too manly or too clawish. I guess I’m not destine to be a hand model

He’s asleep for the night and my nails are looking cute and the knots in my back are getting lose.

Best deal I’ve made in a while 🙂

Leave a Reply

