we workout

I am a big believer in being fit and healthy, but I have an inner chubster who I often give in to.

My solution exercise. Simple enough. The days I eat excessively I work out. You have to find what works for you. A crash diet isn’t going to give you long term results.

It’s about making lifestyle choices. I would love to eat clean all the time, but I love fast food!

For the new year I am going to work on eating better ! Tonight me and me taj did a mini work out 🙂

20121209-222112.jpg

Cutest work out partner ever !

Leave a Reply

