Some more diy

20121211-223205.jpg

It is SO hard to take pictures of yourself doing crafts just FYI! I’ve given up but will employ dallas and his photography skills when he is free 🙂

Lately I’ve been wearing bows in my hair- well just one but a lot. Time to add to the collection 🙂

Basically, I made a bow and hot glue it to a hair clip ! Easy peasy !

The craft store had so many ribbons I want to buy. I am going to have so many bows and nowhere to wear them.

Pretty sure taj is teething- again. That’s why he is so fussy. His teeth haven’t cut through yet but I think they are pushing up on his gums and just making him sad 😦 poor baby

Leave a Reply

