elf !

20121227-221724.jpg

Last night was Dallas’s last night in Seattle! He had to get back to work. Being grown up and having responsibilities sucks. Blah work. Lucky i get to sneak a couple more days with my family.

Mum got tickets to see elf, the musical. Don’t gonna lie I was pretty jazzed to see it. The movie, total classic. The musical is cute, but not at all like the movie. Buddy the elf, was way into his character.

20121227-222942.jpg

I snuggled with this little grizzly bear this morning after I took dal to the airport. At least I had one of my boys is still with me. I hate when my little family is apart! Even if its just a couple of days.

20121227-223345.jpg

I’m not a huge fan of people bragging about their Christmas presents, but this is just too beautiful. I got it sized today, and can’t stop looking at it. Dal did good 🙂 love it

Leave a Reply

