Friday night

Two days down three to go. Until dallas is back. Yesterday was not pretty. He left, even though I did ask him not to. Resulting in a not so nice fight.

We are still figuring out how to be a team and not individuals. Trust me it isn’t instant after you say “I Do” it takes time, and the willingness to realize sometimes your way isn’t the best way.

Luckily, some close family friends have let me spend lots of time with them the last two days. They have been keeping me busy and distracted!

20130104-185614.jpg

It’s like taj knows when I need him to be extra happy and chill. He still has had fussy moments, but he has been doing his best to make me smile. Lots.

Our house is clean! I did like six loads of laundry today- I feel like I’m always doing laundry, so idk how I had so much today. Weird.

I worked out. Twice!

Just trying to keep myself busy over this longggg weekend alone

One comment

  1. Can I just say that I love how honest your blog is. I like how real it is.
    Although, I don’t wish any of those little fights or disagreements on anyone, it’s nice to be reminded that other couples have them too and it’s not just me… It’s normal.

    You seem to be an awesome mommy. Keep it up lady!

Leave a Reply

