I wish…

I wish I could be more consistent with my blogging ! I wish I could be more engaging!

My husband dallas, he has such a clear goal and is making steps everyday. I wish I knew exactly what I wanted to be when I grow up.

Honestly I wish someone who just tell me a career to pursue, and I’d love it. I do know how I want to feel and the kind of person I want to be. Just my career aspirations are unapparent.

I want my parents, husband and son to be so proud of me and everything I’ve accomplished.

20130123-144046.jpg

Leave a Reply

