weekly update

I’ve been so busy with life and school writing and crafting has fallen off my to do list. I miss crafts lots. Anyone have any suggestions?

20130130-105612.jpg

This boy is growing so fast ! He just climbs and crawls everywhere. Very few things are obstacles any more!

Yesterday dallas killed a mountain lion, with his bow!

20130130-105846.jpg

School is kicking my butt! It’s a lot harder than expected, and apparently I am not as smart as I remember I have a lot of work to do to improve.

Saturday I’m taking my hunter safety test, that means I will be able to hunt with dallas and don’t just be the camera woman. So fingers crossed i pass!

20130130-110136.jpg

I really knew what I wanted to be, career wise. It’s been on my mind a lot lately.

Leave a Reply

