life is hectic

Another week has come and gone. The busy you are the quick time goes. There’s never enough time in a day.

Taj has a tooth, well almost! It’s just poking through. So it’s safe to say this week has been rough.

20130206-190256.jpg

He’s in pain, and I wish I could help more. It’s a time of trial for me as well , learning patience.

20130206-190507.jpg

Gripe water helps him feel a little better, and baby Tylenol when he is really really sore. Poor baby.

20130206-190639.jpg

I took my hunter safety exam, all day Saturday. All day without my boys šŸ˜¦ it was awful, but I can now hunt with dal! It will be fun not to be just camera woman .

20130206-191223.jpg

School is going alright, I’ve reached the point where it’s now not academically challenging but hard to attend class and do work. Not sure why, but its blah!

20130206-191535.jpg

This boy is getting cuter by the minute , ladies watch out.

Ps heatless curls are getting better, well I’ve figured out how to do them better

20130206-193716.jpg

One comment

Leave a Reply

