it’s been a while !

Summer is coming to an end, Taj has turned one and time just keeps flying by. This summer, we attempted summer sales. It ended up not being a great fit for our family, but it provided all sorts of adventures and new friends.

We lived in Colorado and California! Taj learnt to walk at the beginning of summer.

I took taj to Disneyland, honestly he didnt really get it. But he had a blast!

20130811-152621.jpg

We went on all the little kids rides. And even met Mickey !

20130811-152716.jpg

Taj doesn’t look impressed with the life size mouse.

Every Sunday in California we went to the beach, that was heaven. One of the biggest things I miss.

20130811-152836.jpg

Now we are home and settling back into real life. I’m trying really hard to come up with an awesome fitness plan that I can be consistent with.

20130811-152950.jpg

I’m attempting to become a “yogi” 😉 I think it’s so cool looking, but it is so damn difficult. It took me a week to even just barely balance on my head.

This week I start a part time job, as a personal assistant. Fingers crossed it goes well.

I’m going to TRY and keep a better record of taj and his growing up adventures !

20130811-153139.jpg

Leave a Reply

